Welcome

  • Garden Meeting 10/8/2021 Fri 5:30 pm
    General garden meeting, in-garden, Friday, October 8, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm. If you’re interested in attending, please contact us. Please practice social distancing (at least 6 feet away from others) and wear a mask when visiting the garden. Thank you.
  • Garden Meeting 9/27/2021 Mon 5:30 pm
    General garden meeting, in-garden, Monday, September 27, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm. If you’re interested in attending, please contact us. Please practice social distancing (at least 6 feet away from others) and wear a mask when visiting the garden. Thank you.
  • Garden Meeting 8/25/2021 Wed 5:30 pm
    General garden meeting, in-garden, Wednesday, August 25, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm. If you’re interested in attending, please contact us. Please practice social distancing (at least 6 feet away from others) and wear a mask when visiting the garden. Thank you.
  • Garden Meeting 6/24/2021 Thu 5:30 pm
    General garden meeting, in-garden, Thursday, June 24, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm. If you’re interested in attending, please contact us. Please practice social distancing (at least 6 feet away from others) and wear a mask when visiting the garden. Thank you.
  • Garden Meeting 6/17/2021 Thu 5:30 pm
    General garden meeting, in-garden, Thursday, June 17, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm. If you’re interested in attending, please contact us. Please practice social distancing (at least 6 feet away from others) and wear a mask when visiting the garden. Thank you.

 

 


If you are interested in becoming a garden member or just want to volunteer, contact us. See our Membership page.