Welcome

  • Garden Meeting 5/17/2022 Tue 5:30 pm
    General garden meeting, in-garden, Tuesday, May 17, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm. If you’re interested in attending, please contact us. While face masks and social distancing are no longer required for GreenThumb community gardens, please be aware of others’ concerns when visiting the garden. Thank you.
  • Garden Meeting 4/8/2022 Fri 5:30 pm
    Rescheduled to April 8, 2022, Friday 5:30 pm.
  • Garden Meeting 10/8/2021 Fri 5:30 pm
    General garden meeting, in-garden, Friday, October 8, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm. If you’re interested in attending, please contact us. Please practice social distancing (at least 6 feet away from others) and wear a mask when visiting the garden. Thank you.
  • Garden Meeting 9/27/2021 Mon 5:30 pm
    General garden meeting, in-garden, Monday, September 27, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm. If you’re interested in attending, please contact us. Please practice social distancing (at least 6 feet away from others) and wear a mask when visiting the garden. Thank you.
  • Garden Meeting 8/25/2021 Wed 5:30 pm
    General garden meeting, in-garden, Wednesday, August 25, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm. If you’re interested in attending, please contact us. Please practice social distancing (at least 6 feet away from others) and wear a mask when visiting the garden. Thank you.

 

 


If you are interested in becoming a garden member or just want to volunteer, contact us. See our Membership page.