Welcome

  • Garden Meeting 4/23/2021 Fri 5:30 pm
    General garden meeting, hybrid meeting (in-garden and online), Friday, April 23, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm. Please contact us if you’re planning to attend in-garden. To attend online, please contact us for the online meeting information.
  • Annual Meeting Part 3, 3/24/2021 Wed 5:30pm
    The Annual Meeting of Vamos A Sembrar community garden, Part 3, March 24, 2021, Wednesday 5:30 – 6:30 pm. Part 2 occurred on March 18, 2021, Thursday 5:30 pm. Part 1 of the Annual Meeting occurred on March 4, 2021, Thursday 5:30 pm. To attend online, please contact us or email us for the online meeting information.
  • Annual Meeting Part 2, 3/18/2021 Thu 5:30pm
    The Annual Meeting of Vamos A Sembrar community garden, Part 2, March 18, 2021, Thursday 5:30 – 6:30 pm. Part 1 of the Annual Meeting occurred on March 4, 2021, Thursday 5:30 pm. To attend online, please contact us or email us for the online meeting information.
  • Annual Meeting 3/4/2021 Thu 5:30pm
    The Annual Meeting of Vamos A Sembrar community garden, March 4, 2021, Thursday 5:30 – 6:30 pm. To attend online, please contact us or email us for the online meeting information.
  • Garden Meeting 2/17/21 Wed 2pm
    General garden meeting, online, Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 2 pm. To attend online, please contact us or email us for the online meeting information.

 

 


If you are interested in becoming a garden member or just want to volunteer, contact us. See our Membership page.